<< clown posse >>
2004-09-21 - 10:49 a.m.

Want to see the slide show from my trip to Las Vegas? Here I am in the middle with Yvette on the left and Clare on the right.

You actually have to park illegally and then stand in the middle of a highway to get this picture, but it's so worth it, don't you think?

Unfortunately I don't have any photographic evidence of the Liberace Museum, because the old ladies who run it are pretty fascist about flashes going off and ruining the cultural artifacts. So as much as I would like to show you a picture of the World's Largest Rhinestone (which is kept in a glass case, where it revolves under a system of lights), I cannot. What I can do, however, is show you a picture of Clare with the wax version of Liberace at Madame Tussaud's.

Here is Clare with J-Lo.

When you grabbed J-Lo's ass, her face lit up in a scary simulation of blushing. I shit you not.

While Yvette was at work, Bill (Yvette's fiance) took Clare and me out on the town. We played skeeball at New York New York and won lots of fabulous prizes, which Clare and Bill model below.

Now, I'm not quite sure how it happened, but just a few drinks later I somehow became Slappy, the Substance Abuse Clown.

And Clare became Scrappy.

I received a $.04 return slip from a slot machine, and Scrappy went and cashed it in for me. The vendor did not bat an eye.

When Yvette got off work, she and Bill quickly became Happy and Pappy.

We roamed the strip as a clown posse.

And saw the pretty lights.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31