<< no more beer please >>
2003-04-07 - 9:12 a.m.

Oh GOD I am tired. So tired.

I hung out with Wayne this weekend. He's still Wayne. I can't help but like him, even though he thinks I'm a weirdo. I'm a sucker like that.

I had my phone interview for the Graduate Assistantship this morning. I think it went really well, but with phone interviews, who the fuck knows? She might have been rolling her eyes the entire time, but she seemed very nice and I could really, really use the money. I'll find out by the end of the week. Keep your fingers crossed for me.

I talked to Adam yesterday. He had two pieces of interesting news. 1.) His sister just married her gay Venuzeulan roommate in Las Vegas, to help him get his green card, and 2.) He is pretty definitely going to go to Palestine this summer to stand in front of assault rifles and heavy machinery.

I worry.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31