<< dorking out >>
2004-03-08 - 11:50 a.m.

How much easier is it to have a positive outlook when the sun is shining? I�ve been crunching some numbers, and my findings show that it is approximately 1.4 trillion times easier. I have a completely impossible amount of work to get done in the next few days, and I don�t care. The sky is blue blue blue and the mountains are white white white, and as you can see I am spazzing.

When it�s gray out,* all I want to do is sit inside and drink heavily. If I stay here for the rest of my life, my liver will give out before I�m fifty. When it�s sunny, on the other hand, I want to get up and do yoga and then do some schoolwork and then walk to school, and I actually do all of those things. It�s great.

*It�s not the rain that gets me down. It�s the feeling that I live inside a small gray box.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31