<< would you like me to elobrate? >>
2003-08-05 - 9:08 a.m.

Every time I leave my desk, someone comes and switches the positions of the trash can and the recycling bin, thus thwarting my attempts at waste disposal. Sometimes I switch them back, sometimes not, but either way when I get back they are never in the places I left them.

This is the kind of thing that drives people slowly insane.

**

**

Here is one small part of a very, very long friendster message (the third in a series that I haven't responded to) from some guy who, aside from the crazy and the middling level of literacy, is way too old for me. This isn't even the weirdest part of the note:

I too would like to hear more about your stories for I come seeking you far, in amazement about some of the stories I have heard told on both your wisdom and beauty.

Is it true that you successfully stopped China, and Russia from going to war with each other?

Is it also true the story of how you kept 5 lovers at bay for 2 years (using a simple trick on e-bay) and an auction over a scarf of yours?

I must say I am intriqued to hear more, or would you like me to elobrate the tales I have heard? I am sure they do no justice to the real truth behind your adventures.

a humble prince

Uh . . . yeeeah.

And that's why I'm "just here to help," peeps.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31