<< a very short entry about underwear >>
2003-10-06 - 11:08 a.m.

The best thing ever happened to me this weekend: I found the bra I've been searching for all my life, the Platonic form of Bra. It's comfortable yet flattering, sexy (enough) yet practical. And only $20 each! Nordstrom Intimates, my friend--Nordstrom Intimates. Fuck a bunch of Victoria's Secret.

Another tip: Old Navy for comfy yet sexy (and cheap! so cheap!) underwear. Try it, you'll like it!

**

**

I can't tell you how great it is to have a real job, and to not be bad at it. It's stressful, and I'm learning about 714 new things every day, but I feel so, so much better about being RDG. I am smart! I am capable! I can compose a zinger of a powerpoint presentation in half an hour or less!

There is more of interest going on, but I have to go to my five-hour class now. Please say a little prayer for me that it will be relatively painless.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31