<< the system >>
2004-10-25 - 12:41 p.m.

I am so incredibly pathetic when it comes to crushes. The wrong people always ask me out because ordinarily, I�m very friendly and chatty in way that can be taken as flirty, although I don�t usually mean for it to be. When I�m actually interested in someone, on the other hand, I like to show it by never, ever talking to them. It�s a great system, I should write a book.

**
**

Lately I�ve been experimenting with eyeliner. I�ve never worn eyeliner, partly because I don�t know how to put it on and partly because I�ve always been a little bit fearful of aiming sharp pointy things at my eyeballs, especially early in the morning. But lately�eyeliner. Tomorrow, perhaps�eyelash curling!

Probably not, though.

**
**

And finally�you might not want to walk past my apartment this week. I just carved my pumpkins and put them in the windowsill, and they are very scary.

Don't say I didn't warn you.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31