<< shake, shake, shake my sillies out >>
2006-01-07 - 12:44 p.m.

The most important thing I lost this week has now been found, and I am feeling much better about myself and the universe as a result. My little black hand warmers are gone forever but they are replaceable. I know that hand warmers are kind of a ridiculously unnecessary article of clothing but I think that was why I loved them so.

**
**

I did my first storytimes last week (two for preschool age kids, and one for toddlers), and they went off like gangbusters. I love doing storytimes, and I really am good at them. You would be surprised.

The only ill effect of storytime is that I end up with Raffi in my head ALL THE TIME. I am fearful that eventually I will just start speaking in nursery rhymes and everyone will gradually stop returning my phone calls.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31