<< blah de blah de blah de blah >>
2003-07-16 - 9:29 a.m.

Lately I often feel like I'm speaking Japanese to a strictly Swahili-speaking audience. Is it me? Do I make no sense whatsoever?

Part of the problem, I think, is that I never shut the fuck up. I spend my whole day babbling like an idiot, and then almost every evening socializing. Even I don't know what I'm talking about anymore.

Let's see, what else can I tell you? (See? I really have nothing to say but I can't. stop. talking.) I guess we could talk about body alteration for a second. I haven't completely given up on the whole tattoo idea as a celebration of my exit from Corporate America (in six weeks, five days, seven hours, and counting), but I have become more enamoured with the idea of poking holes in myself instead. Up until just a couple of years ago I had seven or eight piercings in each ear, and I've sort of missed them since I let them grow back in. Hole-poking is also nice because it's more or less risk-free. You can always change your mind.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31