<< Rachael Ray is from hell >>
2006-08-02 - 8:30 a.m.

I actually forgot to tell you about our only brush with fame while in L.A. You know the guy on Project Runway this season with all the neck tattoos--this joker? Well, he is friends with Richard's sister's roommate (I know, I know), and they were curled up on her bed together the morning we left.

Apparently they were updating his MySpace page. You may judge their progress here. We didn't actually meet him, but I'm not sure what I would have said to him if we had. "Hey . . . you're not nearly as bad as Andrea!"

**
**

In other news, do you love Rachael Ray as much as I do? If you want to poke her with sharp things, then the answer is yes. Richard stumbled onto these lovely photos of Rachael while reading the Onion blog. I guess they'll appear in an upcoming issue of FHM. There's a magazine I can't wait to buy!

The pictures are all good, but I think this one is my favorite:

Also, you know how Rachael is a really advanced chef and sometimes uses technical terms that lay people such as ourselves just can't hope to understand? Well, luckily for us Rachael has a handy online glossary to explain all that tough jargon.

For instance: "Delish" means "Extra Yum-O!"

And by the way, you ingrate, the accent is on the "O" in "Yum-O."

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31