<< tastes like chili >>
2002-06-19 - 9:39 a.m.

Oh my goodness! Okay, so these two college friends of mine and Yvette's (roommate) are coming to visit us this week, separately--but they planned it so that their visits could overlap and we could have a College Grrrl Reunion. Kim was supposed to get here tomorrow, but she called late last night to tell us that she had gotten her dates mixed up, and that her flight was actually for today! Which is fine, of course, I'm glad we'll have an extra Kim day (though the house is still messy, I hope Yvette cleans it). It's going to be kind of crazy, though; I don't think we've all been in the same room together for 5 years at least, since Kim dropped out of school (and eventually transferred) after sophomore year. Clare will get here Saturday. I'm really excited about the girl bonding, I need it.

The feminist gathering thing the other night went pretty well; I'm going to do some pro-choice activism, including perhaps infiltrating the American Life League convention as a sweet young Christian. (Some Christians are very sweet--I'm neither.) The whole point of the convention is for these rabid right-wingers to discuss how to shut down Planned Parenthood nationwide, so I'll go in there, take notes, and report back to Adam's roommate C. Red Dirt Girl, politcal spy extraordinaire!

I have a library story to tell you. To appreciate this story you have to understand that its protagonist, Genevieve, is a Latina woman of late middle-age, who tends to ramble on about faith-healing and energy, and I think once tried to save my soul. She's sweet, but a little nutty. Anyway, Nikki came back into our office yesterday saying that the following conversation had occured outside while she was taking her smoke break:

Some Other Library Person: You know, I saw that tape of R Kelly with that young girl. She was giving him oral sex, and I have to say, she might have >been young, but she was no amateur. She was taking it all the way down, if you know what I mean.

Genevieve: Oh, well, that's really the only way to do it, is to deep-throat them. That way when they come you hardly even notice it, and it tastes like chili!



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31