<< my feelings Edward Norton-ward >>
2003-06-03 - 10:11 a.m.

So, are you guys like, totally psyched for tonight's episode of America's Next Top Model? I'm having people over to watch it. Will the Uber-Christians manage to convert Elyse? Will she begin to take the competition seriously? Will she snap like a twig in a brisk wind? These questions--and more!--will all be answered in tonight's viewing of America's Next Top Model!

I'm making lasagna, but in the spirit of the evening I'm going to make everyone puke after they eat it.

**

**

You know, Amishboy is on his way out here, to Sunny Seattle, or at least he will be within the next day or two. Pretty exciting, eh? I think it's going to be superfun having him here. Quote from Itzie, over the phone last night: "A friend of mine from home might be moving out here, too. With Amishboy, that will make two straight boys that I know in Seattle!"

**

**

My friend Monkey got a new dog. He's a weiner dog, and his name is Willie. Am I the only one who found this naming a little bit . . . suggestive?

**

**

One of my favorite time-sucking sites on the internet is Fametracker.com. If you are kind of a pop culture slut with a lot of computer time on your hands, like I am, this site is a godsend. I think my favorite might be their fame audit for Edward Norton, which is a perfect distillation of my feelings Edward Norton-ward. But it was their gushing praise of my boyfriend, Colin Firth, that really won my heart.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31