<< my bio >>
2003-07-17 - 2:41 p.m.

I finally finally finally finished all of my stories for WA Toxics, which is a huge relief. I was sick of interviewing people. I'm a sucky journalist. This has been my third adventure into pseudojournalism, and I promise it will be my last.

Now they want me to write a short bio to accompany my stories. My real bio doesn't seem interesting enough, so I've come up with some alternatives. Here are a few:

"Red Dirt Girl rode to Earth on a comet of love. She enjoys eating biscuits and singing songs to her cat. Please do not poke Red Dirt Girl."

"Red Dirt Girl is a super secret double-agent librarian with a license to kill. Back off, beotch."

"Red Dirt Girl is the three-time champion Rodeo Queen of East Texas. She could chew you up and spit you out faster than you could say codswallop."

This is the one Danny wrote for me, in exchange for my help with his bio:

"Red Dirt Girl is a simple yet sophisiticted young lady. She enjoys longs walks on the beach and Saturday night Matlock marathons on TNT. She's also really really ridiculously good-looking."

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31