<< MIBS! >>
2002-11-26 - 9:51 a.m.

Mibs.

Remember the Coneheads on the old SNLs? That's what they used to yell at each other when they argued; it would start out as an ordinary argument and then it would devolve into the two of them hollering "Mibs! Miiibs!" back and forth. From now on I think that instead of trying to engage anyone in verbal argument I'm just going to scream MIBS at them until they aquiesce.

The yucky IT guy walked in the door this morning and immediately started rubbing me. "Ooh," he said, "You're all fuzzy!" (rub rub rub)

I am wearing a sweater. It is made out of wool.

"Bob," I said, "we need to have a talk about personal space. This is my personal space. That is your personal space."

"Oh sorry!"

MIBS! MIBS!!!!



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31