<< Red Dirt Girl Reveals All! >>
2002-06-10 - 11:43 a.m.

I just remembered a few things I forgot to tell you earlier.

1. The tapes I ordered from ebay for Adam's birthday are STILL NOT HERE. Avoid chosenone2099! If I could take out a 30 second advertisement to be broadcast worldwide, I would use it to denounce this man. Unfortunately, all I can do is give him a bad rating.

2. On the way downtown Sat. night I had a bad feeling, and I told Adam that I felt like someone who was coming out to Keith's birthday party would get into a car wreck that night. The next day we found out that Alice had been hit at a 4-way stop on her way home. (Everyone was okay, except for Alice's car.) I am thinking about starting my own psychic hotline, Red Dirt Girl Reveals All!

3. Also re: Saturday night: I still don't have a license (since my purse was stolen), but I was able to get into bars using my University ID and my voter's registration card. You never know when being a civic-minded individual will pay off.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31