<< Now I will bite your head off >>
2002-07-17 - 8:49 a.m.

Rich people think that poor people are dumb, but actually that's not true. To be poor and survive, you have to be really smart, because if you make one little tiny mistake you can be seriously fucked. I keep thinking I'm doing really well, being a grown-up, taking care of business, etc., and then one of the financial monsters I think I've already slain will rear its ugly head and say, "Did you fill out Form EX7938384q90 in triplicate, and then feed one copy to your dog and shove the other two up your butt? I didn't think so! Now I will bite your head off."

It will all work out. It will all work out. It will all . . .

I have to leave work early today so that the gynecologist can scrape off parts of my insides. I'm really looking forward to it, as I'm sure you can well imagine. The doctors keep thinking there may be something wrong with me, only really they're pretty sure there isn't, but best to undergo a horribly uncomfortable procedure, just to make sure. This also means I can't have sex for 3 days, but I'll be okay by Saturday, when I will be frolicking mostly naked on a beach with my boyfriend and my best high school friend and her boyfriend. So that's all right then.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31