<< The Purple Pussy >>
2002-11-22 - 1:20 p.m.

Okay, I didn't want to leave that last entry on the index page. I'm making a new resolution not to talk about money anymore. It's boring and unhelpful. I'm just going to be a grown-up and take care of things and not whine about them.

***

***

This is one of the questions I have to answer for my semi-application to attend UW next fall:

Imagine you are one of two candidates for the last admissions slot for next year. On what basis should the committee decide in your favor?

That other guy is a chump, yo! Don't believe his lies. I heard he has nits.

***

***

The signature drink at the bar we're going to tonight is the Purple Pussy. All day L. has been saying things like, "Girl we are going to get you plenty of Purple Pussy!" and "I can't wait to get some Purple Pussy in my mouth!" It throws me every time.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31