<< Do you own any shawls? >>
2003-01-02 - 8:31 a.m.

I slept for 12.5 hours last night. I guess that means I had a good New Year's Eve. Right?

I did kiss somebody. It was one of those prearranged, "So, uh, you got anybody to kiss at midnight? No? Then uh . . ." kinds of things. It was pretty chaste.

All semi-joking about New Year's dates and stuff like that aside, I know I'm not interested in a boyfriend right now. I'm really just interested in using men up and tossing them out, like Kleenex!

Just kidding. I'm really just interested in meeting people and having conversations with them and then going home and squishing my cat.

Conversation with New Year's Kiss Boy:

"So, you live alone? With a cat? And you're about to go to school to become a librarian?"

"That's right!"

"Do you own any shawls?"

"Not yet, but I'm on the market, baby!"

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31