<< Things I Learned Today >>
2003-01-29 - 2:13 p.m.

1. My Mormon name is Gaydeen Blessing Ream.

2. I am going to make at least 17 Valentines for my friends here in Seattle. That's pretty good, considering I've only been here a few months. Right?

Rachel and T-Rock and I are making them. We'll be using glitter and stuff, very exciting. Rachel is going to take one to the cute guy at the new music store because she is a badass.

3. Amishboy really might come to visit next month! Perhaps our relationship will be given a chance to flourish. Itzie will be there, too, though, and she's a lot cooler than I am. (I don't begrudge her, though. Only admire.) Actually, the competition for Amishboy has really heated up of late. People are challenging me to the death and stuff, and while I find the boy charming, I'm not sure I'm prepared for a fight to the death. (To the pain, maybe. But I'm not promising anything.)

4. Oh Sarah, we hardly knew ye. (Thanks dishery.)

5. You don't really need to supersize the Two Cheeseburger Meal, even for two people. The regular is enough.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31