<< "People don't really ask you to work." >>
2003-02-24 - 9:22 a.m.

I am just filled with love this morning. It's another beautiful day here in Sunny Seattle, and life is good. Yesterday was perfect too, and I went on a gorgeous hike all by myself. It was just what I needed--a little head-clearing and a lot of sunshine and scenery. I feel like a whole new dirt girl!

**

**

Remember how I was supposed to have my hot date with R@bi on Saturday night? Well, he canceled on me AGAIN. Apparently, he blew out his knee helping some girl move. Who does this? What are we, eighty years old? It's not that I don't believe him, and he did ask me out again for Friday. But I told him that if he doesn't show up this time, he's fired. I am an understanding woman, but I have my limits.

**

**

Want to see my famous friends? This is my beautiful friend Sarah, and this well-captioned shot is her awesome husband Mark. These stills are from a tv pilot starring a friend of theirs that may air on cable soon. I'll keep you posted on dates and times.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31