<< creepy-crawley >>
2003-05-21 - 9:10 a.m.

Please do not tell me anything about the Buffy finale, okay Internet? Because T-Rock and Birdgyrl and I went over to Monkey's house last night to watch the Gilmore Girls season finale and eat salmon and cavort in the hot tub, but Jim here at the office was kind enough to tape Buffy for me, and I don't want it spoiled. Gilmore Girls wasn't very satisfying, really. Quote of the night last night: "God, what a lame season finale! I only cried once!"

Hmm. I think I'm sick. I've been bragging all winter about the miraculous power of my flu shot and my own wicked-strong immune system, but I think some kind of creepy-crawley throat thing has found a way around them. But I have to be well for the giant Sasquatch mega-party caravan this weekend. The music is going to be really nice and everything, but have you seen the weather forecast for western WA this weekend? 80 degrees and sunny with zero percent chance of precipitation. That's what I'm talkin' about.

Okay, so two of the stories I wrote for WA Toxics are on the internet. Just in case they are stat crazy over at WA Toxics, I'm not going to link them here, but you can cut and paste if you really care to see them. They aren't very good, partly because they got edited fairly heavily by the people I interviewed, and partly because, well, they just aren't very good.

The last two are mine:

http://www.watoxics.org/redirect/PPS_MAIN.aspx?fromMenu=1&pos=0&name=PPS_MAIN

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31