<< office space >>
2003-07-08 - 3:04 p.m.

This is my impression of me at my job.

"Hi Paul, how are you today? Did you have a good weekend? Great! Hi Patrick, did you have a nice weekend? Restful? That sounds nice! Good morning, Walker Gambini Sandwich and Boombati! Certainly sir, would you like to leave him a voicemail? Of course, one moment. Good morning, Patty, how was your weekend? That's so great! Hello ma'am, may I ask you to sign in please? Thank you so much. May I offer you a beverage? Great, I'll be right back with that! Hello sir, may I validate that parking ticket for you? Thank you so much. Good afternoon, Walker Gambini Sandwich and Boombati! She doesn't seem to be at her desk right now, would you like to speak with her assistant? Good afternoon, Walker Gambini Sandwich and Boombati . . . "

And so on. And so on. And so on.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31