<< "My evil influence has brought out the worst in Shannon." >>
2003-07-09 - 9:32 a.m.

Adrianne wins! Adrianne wins!! God bless her dirty-talking, drug-abusing, lesbian little heart. I wish she lived next door.

We were so excited. I was really beginning to fear that they were going to give it to Horseface (who, I am willing to admit, didn't really suck much once the real Jesus freaks were out of the way). I don't think I was too far off in my assessment of the situation, although I still think Elyse was the hottest. I almost cried when she got cut. But her final comment was classic: "Tyra basically said that I am arrogant and condescending towards others. And I think she's right." We also read a little blurb about her and her cute Shin boyfriend in US Weekly, where the interviewer commented on their combined fame. Elyse said, "Oh yes. I think between us we have enough fame to open a car dealership." Come on! You love her. Admit it.

**

**

I have a crush.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31