<< south pole elf >>
2003-12-10 - 2:50 p.m.

These dreams I've been having are wearing me out. I have them every single night, and they are so realistic that it feels like I never sleep. Last night, for example, I dreamt that I cheated on my boyfriend with that guy from the OC. (No, not him, the other one with the dark curly hair. You know, he used to date Lane on Gilmore Girls.) In my dream, the cheating was completely accidental--I had forgotten that I had a boyfriend (hey, it could happen to anyone!)--but the consquences, nevertheless, were dire.

**

**

Operation Christmas Spirit isn't really going all that well. ("Uh oh, sounds like somebody needs to sing a Christmas carol!") But I'm going to dress up as an elf for a party this weekend. Or at least, I'm going to wear red tights. Maybe that will help.

I usually find red legwear to be pretty cheering, for some reason.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31