<< zee answer to your question >>
2003-12-12 - 12:11 p.m.

I told Monkey this story over a romantic dinner at Bleu last night, and she wanted me to tell it to you.

Remember this evening? H., the asker of the question, was hosting a party. I had a horrible cold that night. When he asked me out, I couldn't find anything to write my number on, so finally I wrote it on the inside of a ripped-up Sudafed box. If that doesn't scream hot sex, I don't know what does.

But that's not the requested story. Apparently at one point that night, a Russian woman who is in H.'s academic program here at UW walked up to H. and his friend George and said, "Many people believe zat I am only zis incredibly sexy body, and I must admit, I am very, very sexy. But I am also wildly intelligent. Eet ees intimidating, I know."

I always imagine that she has a very exagerrated Eastern European accent, sort of like Natasha in the Rocky and Bullwinkle cartoons.

Anyway. Much later that night, H. was tired and most of the party people had gone home, but Russian Woman was still hanging around. H. noticed that her ride had already left, and he really wanted to be able to go to sleep, and so he said, as politely as possible "Um, didn't your ride leave? Why are you still here?"

Russian Woman looked him up and down, paused, and said,

"Zee answer to your question ees--no."

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31