<< degradation >>
2004-12-16 - 11:41 a.m.

Oh well, boo hoo. I should be grateful that I'm getting action. I did go talk to the nurse practioner about an IUD a couple of weeks ago, but she made it sound pretty horrible. But also, I think the standard policy for the Doc in a Box types that they have on university campuses is just to treat everyone like a big dirty slut who should be using condoms until the day they die. I had to BEG for my diaphram, and the nurse practioner actually suggested that I should probably still also use condoms and/or the rhythm method. (The rhythm method?! What am I, a Catholic in the fifties?)

But enough about my exciting adventures with birth control! Did you see the season finale of ANTM last night? We had actually predicted Eva to win, which is the first one I'd ever gotten right. I was mostly just glad that Amanda lost, and also that she was completely shocked and crushed.

Did you see Janice Dickinson hump Eva? I'm not sure the $100,000 prize would be worth that degradation.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31