<< kathy speaks >>
2003-08-28 - 9:43 a.m.

Okay, all the interview questions have been sent out to the people who've asked for them so far. Could you interviewees do me a favor and drop me a note when you've answered them? Danke.

Today is my last day to work with Monkey. Tomorrow is her real last day, but I'm not coming in. Sad. All next week I have to face WGSB all by myself. But I'm trying to be brave.

**

**

My mom, on this stupid monument thing in Alabama: "The good Lord gave Moses the Ten Commandments, but I sincerely doubt that he insisted on Judge Myron Thompson hauling them into a court of law."

**

**

I feel kind of hideous today, but at least it's Friday in RDGLand.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31