<< Hate. Her. >>
2002-09-11 - 1:53 p.m.

I need to see if I can take a night class each term this year at UW, rather than attend the day school full-time, which I cannot afford. This seems like a simple enough question. Can I take a couple of classes, or can I not?

I was referred to Lynnea Erickson of the Information School to discuss my problem.

Ms. Erickson is on vacation, so I was directed to her substitute, Mr. Hill.

Mr. Hill is on vacation, so I was referred to HIS substitute, Mr. Eugenio.

Mr. Eugenio is just a child, so I was referred back to the person I originally talked to, the Information School secretary.

The Information School secretary is THE LEAST HELPFUL HUMAN BEING I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. Ever ever ever. I've been running all over campus getting forms signed and financial aid reviewed, only to have the secretary tell me today,

"You have to take all the courses in sequence, so if you're not going to attend the full-time day plan, you have to wait until next fall to start classes."

I hate her.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31