<< I'd feel like an asshole buying a new vcr in 2002 >>
2002-09-18 - 9:44 a.m.

So. My apt. is all set up, and I have to say it's pretty damn cute. And it's in the most amazing location on Capitol Hill--all of my needs can be met within a 3-block radius of my front door. I am a sleek, sophisticated urbanite, prowling her new city with confidence and style.

Hopefully, I'm going to get the kitty today. I also want to get a dvd/vcr, and getting both in one day seems like a tall order. My old vcr broke and I need one in order to watch my tv (I don't have cable, and I have to hook the tv up through the vcr to get reception), but I'd feel like an asshole buying a new vcr in 2002, so I'm hoping I can pick up some sort of combo. I've been told they exist.

I start work next week, and I think once that happens my updates will be a lot less sporadic.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31