<< accepting all handouts >>
2002-10-07 - 1:18 p.m.

Oh my god. I am SO broke. I mean, I knew things were bad, but I took a look today at exactly how much I owe, and exactly how long it's going to take me to pay it back. The answers are:

1. A lot.

2. Forever.

And I don't even have slides of a European vaction to show for it. Sigh. Maybe that whole internet begging thing isn't such a bad idea. Those cheapass bastards at Tulane--if they had paid me anywhere close to a living wage, this would never have happened. It's all very depressing. I've always scorned those idiots with excessive credit card debt for living beyond their means. And now I'm one of the idiots. In fact, I'm President of the Idiots.

Oh well. At least I'm not this guy.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31