<< John in the Morning, please call 206- . . . >>
2002-10-07 - 10:16 a.m.

Well, I didn't get to go on my hike this weekend, but I did get to meet mrs-roboto. Aren't you jealous?

I had a really great weekend, generally. Saturday Ms. T and I explored Belltown and I bought 3 pairs of shoes (for a total of $85! what a coup), and then we met up with Lee and Sam to see Neo at Chop Suey. I loved Chop Suey, mainly because it reminded me of New Orleans bars. It was lit entirely in a spooky-yet-cozy red light, with lots of red Chinese lanterns. Neo was great, and had a ridiculously handsome lead singer. I never used to understand groupies and their desire to have meaningless sexual encounters with rock starts, but I'm starting to get it now. If you are a strikingly good-looking rock star or John in the Morning, feel free to get in touch.



<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31