<< the discrepancy between the size of my actual boobs and the size of the boobs I was wearing last night >>
2002-11-01 - 9:46 a.m.

Adam said this to me on the instant messenger just now:

"We never get to talk anymore. I guess this IMing is fine until I find out the real [Red Dirt Girl] has moved to Italy with some sort of Latin lover and I am actually talking to a fat mastubating man in the basement. I love you, fat gross man..."

***

***

Being Dolly was fun, except that people kept saying my boobs weren't big enough. This depressed me, in light of the discrepancy between the size of my actual boobs and the size of the boobs I was wearing last night.

Right now, I am feeling a little bit hung-over and crumbly. Maybe I'll pull myself together enough to write more later.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31