<< fat cheeks >>
2006-02-07 - 2:17 p.m.

I did a baby storytime this morning, and it actually went really well. The babies really loved it, which frankly kind of shocked me. One of the babies, a six month old girl with very cute, very fat cheeks, laughed her head off every time I brought out a book. So it was a pretty easy crowd.

I touched one of the babies, which is strictly against the rules. She had toddled over to where I had some papers lying on the floor, and she looked like she was about to slip on them, so I just sort of reached over and lifted her off of them. Luckily my boss, who has insisted on observing all of my storytimes, didn't notice. I get the feeling the mom isn't considering a law suit.

**
**

This morning on my way to work, I listened to some of Alberto Gonzalez's testimony about domestic spying, which was probably not a great thing to do in traffic. That man needs a spanking. And not the sexy kind.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31