<< et tu, UPN? >>
2004-03-16 - 4:07 p.m.

In an unprecedented turn of events, I am going out for beers with my database group in just a few minutes. They may only be going because I said I'd buy, but hey. Sometimes you just have to suck it up and buy some friends. It's a tough world out there.

Speaking of, what kind of world are we living in where you can't even watch the ex-cashier from Walgreens get it on with seven of her closest friends on Tuesday night television? As Myra-Lee rightly points out, the Janet-backlash has gone way too freaking far. What is UPN for if not to provide a network where models can make out with each other in peace?

The people who cause all the trouble are the same kind of people who leave nasty little notes on your car, like this one I got the other day:

You've been parking your car very close to the line, and as a result I've been having a great deal of trouble parking my car. Please start parking your car more to the center of your space.

#205 (the Camry)

This note fills me with a desire to see how close to the line I can park without actually crossing over into CamryLand. While making out with a lot of people. Possibly topless.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31