<< you heard it here first >>
2004-03-12 - 9:07 a.m.

You guys, I went to Urban Oufitters yesterday to relieve myself of some of my new wealth (I know, leave me alone), and do you know what that store is currently stocked to the gills with? Shawls. That's right--never let it be said that we here at Reddirtgirl do not tip you off to the upcoming trends well in advance. You might as well go ahead and stock up on oversized cardigan sweaters and baggy stockings now, to beat the rush.

**

**

Yesterday was the last day of Databases class, and today is the last day of Cataloging Theory. I still have a couple more tasks to complete, but the term will be over by Tuesdayish. After that, almost two weeks of glorious vacation!!

Well, not vacation in the sense of not having to go to work. But vacation in the sense of not having to go to school, which is nearly as good.

**

**

In response to a note from Nonce: I'm not sure what the exact definition of "motard" is. I use it when I want to say "retard," but do not wish to offend my sensitive readers.

In French, it means "motorcyclist," as in, "Taking a class on databases has made me feel like a motorcyclist all term."

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31