<< girl talk >>
2003-06-24 - 9:10 a.m.

I feel so much better today after finally getting a little sleep. Also, the sun is back. The sun went away within twelve hours of me leaving for Baltimore, and came back with in a day of my return. I am the sun goddess. Worship me.

**

**

Here is some sample girl talk from the wedding weekend. We were admiring the matching bra and panty set that Yvette had bought Claire for her bridal shower.

Me: I need new underwear, but it's kind of hard to get motivated to spend a lot of money when nobody ever sees it but me. Maybe if I got new underwear I'd hit a lucky streak.

Yvette: Well, don't wait until you're already dating someone to buy the underwear. That jinxes it. If you go out and buy new underwear after a second date, I guarantee that you will never see the guy again.

M: So I should buy the underwear now?

Y: Now is the perfect time to buy the underwear.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31