<< Mark your calendars. >>
2003-02-27 - 8:43 a.m.

So we all (and when I say "we all," I mean thirty people) went out for Bob's birthday last night, and had a very good time. More importantly, Rachel and I came up with a brilliant, genius idea.

See, all of these birthdays the past couple of weeks have gotten me thinking about my birthday (of course), which is Cinco de Mayo. And I was thinking that, for my birthday, I want to turn up the heat really high in my apartment and have everyone come over in sundresses and straw hats and drink tequila by the gallon. I mean, all my friends may be going to Mexico, but I kind of just have to make do with what I've got. But then I thought: Why wait until May? And so the idea for

**SPRING BREAK 2003**

was born. That's right little bebes! Mark your calendars for Saturday, March 22nd! Action begins around 3:00 in the afternoon. The possibility of a male wet t-shirt contest has been discussed.

**

**

The first thing anyone said to me today was the commuter I followed all the way to work this morning, and then parked right next to. I got out of my car, and he said, "I like your hair."

**

**

You guys are smart; help me out. What the hell is going on here? How does it work? I'm dyin ovah heah.

p.s. I am totally willing to go along with mrs-roboto's idea for Diarylander Ask Me A Question Day. If there was anything you think should have been covered in the original hundred facts but wasn't, feel free to get in touch.

<<< - >>>


Design by Soapboxdiner, modified by Red Dirt Girl.
Copyright � 2002-2005.
Here: Latest - Older - Random
There: - Notes - Guestbook - Email - Profile - Red Dirt Girl On Ice
Good Folks
- - 2007-12-14
- - 2007-01-19
gil-MORE - 2006-11-22
things that make you gay - 2006-11-07
scabs unite! - 2006-10-31